We are the National Residence Honorary- Chapter of the Maroon and Gold!

NRHH is an honors organization for residential life. Our members are comprised of the top 1% of students living on ASU Tempe campus. We work to develop our members into student leaders, and promote our pillars of Service and Recognition through servant leadership.


  • Chancellor: Ella Featherstone |

  • Director of Membership Development: Maya Galvan |

  • Director of Service: Karuna Pyle |

  • Director of Recognition: Andrew Kenndedy |

  • Director of Marketing: Amanda Andalis |

  • Director of Administration: Ronnie Pedersen |

  • Advisor: Bradley Bolin |

  • Advisor of Recognition: Kaley Van Zile |